What can you do?

Be informed

Read the information on the website.

Watch for facebook updates.

Make sure you receive our email updates (if you don't go to contact us and send us your email address)

Write letters

Like with the Aldi campaign, letter writing will be vital.

Firstly we need letters written to:​

  • Our local State Member - Alister Henskens

  • Ku-ring-gai Councillors

  • Ku-ring-gai Council General Manager

Local State Member

Alister Henskens

kuringgai@parliament.nsw.gov.au

 

Ku-ring-gai Council General Manager

John McKee

mckee@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Ku-ring-gai Councillors (click here for pictures, email and phone numbers)

Mayor Jennifer Anderson

M 0437 037 452
janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Deputy Mayor Callum Clarke

M 0436 663 375
cclarke@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Donna Greenfield (WAHROONGA WARD)

M 0436 655 544
dgreenfield@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Cedric Spencer (WAHROONGA WARD)

M 0436 661 911
cspencer@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Sam Ngai 

M 0436 655 543
sngai@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Jeff Pettett 

M 0478 489 430
jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr David Citer

M 0478 489 433
dciter@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Cheryl Szatow

M 0434 317 328
cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Martin Smith

M 0436 663 376
martinsmith@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Peter Kelly

M 0436 654 499
pkelly@kmc.nsw.gov.au